

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT
Paulene Popek, PhD
PAST PRESIDENT
Myra Pomerantz, PhD
SECRETARY

Gabrielle Taylor, PhD

TREASURER

David Thomsen, MBA
Membership Services Director
Luis Nagy, PhD

DEAN

Jill Model Barth, PhD

PSYCHOTHERAPY DIVISION DIRECTOR

Lucia Melito, PhD

CHILD ANALYTIC COMMITTEE CHAIR

Susan Donner, MD

PROGRAM COMMITTEE CHAIR Heather Silverman, MD

DIVERSITIES & SOCIOCULTURAL

ISSUES COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS

Michele Gomes, PsyD

Joseph Verrone, LCSW

Senior Representatives At Large Kenneth House, MD, PhD

Michael Gales, MD

JUNIOR REPRESENTATIVES AT LARGE

Agnes Regeczsky, PhD Elizabeth Diamond, PhD

CLINICAL ASSOCIATES CO-PRESIDENTS

Jennifer Flores, LMFT Natalia Boucher, LMFT

APSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

REPRESENTATIVE

Sandra J. Landen, PhD

INCOMING EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Amber McClarin

Outgoing Executive Director Cecilia Peck

Agenda for Annual Meeting June 2023

7:00 PM Welcome: Paulene Popek, President

Review and approval of 2022 meeting

Reports from the Board of Directors

1) Paulene Popek, President

- 2) Myra Pomerantz, Past President
- 3) Gabrielle Taylor, Secretary
- 4) David Thomsen, Treasurer
- 5) Luis Nagy, Membership
- 6) Jill Model Barth, Dean
- 7) Susan Donner, Director, Child Analytic Program
- 8) Lucia Melito, Director, Adult Psychotherapy Program
- 9) Katherine Gould, Director, Child Psychotherapy Program
- 10) Heather Silverman, Program Chair
- 11) Michele Gomes, Diversities & Sociocultural Issues Chair
- 12) Jimmy Fisher, Research Analysts Chair
- 13) Sandy Landen, APsA Board Representative
- 14) Jennifer Flores/Natalia Boucher, Clinical Associates Co-Presidents

7:45 PM Election Results

Recognition of Service: Gabrielle Taylor

Results of Bylaw Vote

8:15 PM Member Discussion

Closing Remarks